


How to unshare a contract draft
Unsharing a draft requires specific permissions. To remove access for any of the existing collaborators, you must be the creator of the draft, have "Full access" shared with you, have a "Manage contracts" contract space permission, or have the "Manage all contracts" company user permission enabled on your account for the company drafts.

Remove collaborators from a draft
You can easily delete a collaborator from the draft’s share menu.
Open the draft you want to unshare.
Click the Share button in the top right corner of the navigation bar, which expands the sharing module with a detailed overview of the shared access to the draft.
Locate the specific internal or external collaborator you want to remove from the list of accounts with shared access.
Click the small red Delete icon (trash can) to the right of their name and email address.
The collaborator will immediately lose access to the draft and will not be able to open it.

Helpful guides:
